PursuedPyBear

Logo

Unbearably Fun Game Development

PursuedPyBear Contributors

Maintainers

Name Email Twitter
Piper Thunstrom pathunstrom@gmail.com pathunstrom
Luna Lunapiena lunacodes@gmail.com lunacodess
Jamie Bliss jamie@ivyleav.es AstraLuma

Thank you to everyone below for your contributions (No matter how big or small)!

Contributors

Name Email Twitter
Laura Hampton laura@laura-hampton.com incunabulista
Dimitris Maroulidis dimitris@dimitrismaroulidis.com dmaroulidis
Jenny Li    
Andrew Schamp   schamp
Dillon Omane Dillon_KO  
Nicolas Braud-Santoni    
Zack OConnor (zackary.oconnor@gmail.com)  
Moshe Zadka moshez@zadka.club moshezadka
Daniel Klein bildzeitung@gmail.com mrdanielklein
Halle Jones HJones@aliacy.com  
Laura Gutierrez laura.gutierrez@ooqia.com lauraooq
Pamela McA’Nulty   pmcanulty01
Trenton Mason trenton.mason14@outlook.com BubbsTheSupreme
Arul Prabakaran arul.prabakaran@gmail.com arulpraba
Calvin Spealman ironfroggy@gmail.com @ironfroggy
Sanket Dasgupta sanketdasgupta@gmail.com @SanketDG
Serin Delaunay   SerinDelaunay
Nils Müller shimst3r@gmail.com @shimst3r
Aly Sivji   @CaiusSivjus